Health check : 2024

Heres how my indicators pare up

April 2,2024

Bp: 117/72- during my bethesda health screening.

Bp: 134/87- during my april 1 GP checkup

BP: 156/93- pre malaysia departure march 27

I did my blood test april 1 at Toa Payoh. Why? So that I can check my cholesterol real quick.

Last week of March was strange. I lower head upper neck sensation. My historical sense is that this is an indication of hypertension.

Changes from March 30 to April 2

1. Lower food intake night

2. Lower cards intake

3. More fruits

4. Less coffee and sweet drinks

March 30 saturday

Bfast-banana and chicken pie

Lunch: rice and half mackerel

Dinner: porridge and banana shake

March 31 sunday

Bfast- pancake mcdo

Lunch- bihon church

Dinner-yong tau foo bihon

April 1 monday

Bfast-avocado bread coffee

Lunch-ban mian bihon

Dinner- rice and vege

April 2 tuesday

Bfast-crackers and chicken ciabata coffee

Lunch

Author: Mark Boado Blog

Global Quality Manager

Leave a comment